Kyss Mig OST

by telekaster



Telekaster remix of the track Jedi by swedish indie group Melpo Mene. This remix version is featured alongside the original track as part of the original motion picture soundtrack for the swedish drama "With Every Heartbeat" (original title "Kyss Mig"), released 25 July 2011. The soundtrack includes tracks by José González, Kleerup, Melpo Mene, Kultiration, Robyn, Liset Alea, Katrine Ottosen and Mélanie Pain (as well as original music composed by Marc Collin of Nouvelle Vague) and will be released on the day of the movie premiere. This track is available on all common download platforms (itunes etc).


released July 25, 2011



all rights reserved


telekaster Berlin, Germany

contact / help

Contact telekaster

Streaming and
Download help